Staff

  • Asaf Bar-Tura

    Executive Director

    Asaf@thesmartprogram.org

  • Ben Buis

    Chief Operations and Finance Officer

    Ben@thesmartprogram.org

  • Donna Estipona

    Program Coordinator, After School Programs

    Donna@thesmartprogram.org

  • Erin Gevertz

    Director of Placement

    Erin@thesmartprogram.org

  • Karla Gonzalez

    Program Coordinator, Academic Initiatives

    Karla@thesmartprogram.org

  • Laura Medina

    Director of Student Success

    Laura@thesmartprogram.org

  • Matt Nosco

    Associate, Development and Communications

    Matt@thesmartprogram.org

  • Catherine Okafor

    Program Coordinator, College Readiness

    Catherine@thesmartprogram.org

  • Alberto Rodas

    Program Associate

    Alberto@thesmartprogram.org

  • Kelly Brian Shea

    Director of Development and Communications

    Kelly@thesmartprogram.org

  • Meagan Taylor

    Program Coordinator, Volunteer Management

    Meagan@thesmartprogram.org

  • Caroline Tsoi

    Program Coordinator, Data Management

    Caroline@thesmartprogram.org